pippy comes full circle


I watched the Pippy Longstocking series often as a little girl.  I admired her adventures and apathy to what everyone else thought of her. She followed her heart and made me dream big.

I have come to realize I am very much like my childhood idol.  Dashing off to the next concert, forest, or city with my wolf pack makes me happy. Creating beauty in my own way pushes me to grow my business and passion. Laughter and chaos fuels my inner muse.

Thanks Pippy.

This little collection is a tribute to my favorite ginger snap.

About Radiant Shade

http://www.radiantshade.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to pippy comes full circle

  1. Julie says:

    I love this!!!! I still idolize her! :D

Leave a Reply

