Bounce Back

I fell into a sewing trance the last two days. 

Oh how I missed the rabbit hole.
It’s felt so great to listen to my machines hum. 
Miguel and I had a major photoshoot……….I hope to add a boat load of items to the shop Monday April 20…….until then enjoy a little “tweezer” 
I made reconstructed and repurposed two shirts and stitched up an entire dress……
Here is a sneak preview of the shirts………

You’ll have to wait on the dress……a hint is that it features a certain ‘Sea Princess’ I hold near and dear to my heart ……
love,
Banana
About Radiant Shade

http://www.radiantshade.com
This entry was posted in reconstructed, recycled materials. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

