Summer Sneak Peak

When I ordered my bridal fabrics this past May, there was a slight meltdown around here. It turned out my fabric was out of stock for two months.

Rather than sulk, I took full advantage of this time, waiting patiently to make the most important dress of my life. I refitted my vintage bridal pattern, twice. I made a few bridesmaid mock ups, and then I created a few things for all of you

I can’t believe I made this many pieces this summer! I will be back in full swing come October. Enjoy a little sneak peak of what is to come.



huggles!
About Radiant Shade

http://www.radiantshade.com
This entry was posted in dresses, etsy shop, skirts, summer, vintage fabrics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Summer Sneak Peak

  1. Justine says:

    Oooh, wow, I loooove that brown waistline!!!

Leave a Reply

